myWAN

Steelconnect Powered Network

Wide area networking is taking a huge leap forward into the future thanks to the new simple and convenient ways of extending networks using SD-WAN. Software-defined WAN creates an extremely flexible WAN architecture, which provides a simple way of setting up overlay networks regardless of the underlying WAN technology. From MPLS and VPN to a wide range of providers or different bandwidths, everything can be merged into a homogeneous enterprise WAN using any means possible.

The era of having to depend on a single provider and being trapped in a long-term contract without any alternatives is over. With myWAN, clients can arrange for Telonic to establish a WAN connection worldwide and can choose from a range of options.

Telonic assumes the role of the single point of contact for the client and ensures that the network stays up and running around the clock. The key features of myWAN are rapid implementation, flexible contract periods and comprehensive performance monitoring. To help achieve this, Telonic uses the SD-WAN gateway series from Riverbed Technlogy, which features unique properties that make working with the new architecture a true pleasure.

 

Against attacks from outside and inside: Vectra Networks

Those who safeguard themselves against attacks from outside should not disregard the risks from within their own company.

Read more

A cloud-based application: Riverbed

Business life is becoming increasingly mobile and security-critical applications can also be stored in the cloud.

Read more

Compliance is under control with LOGPOINT

Unusual and security-critical incidents in a network often remain undiscovered.

Read more

NONSTOP NETWORKING -
Telonic is flexible, personal and service oriented.

A network with reliability, performance and proactive monitoring for your business success.
With the best products and technologies of our partners and the knowledge and experience of nearly 40 years of system house history, we meet the requirements of your network.

We are partners of the top manufacturers in IT

myWAN

Steelconnect Powered Network

Wide Area Networking macht einen gigantischen Schritt in die Zukunft: Mit einem SD-WAN bieten sich neue Möglichkeiten, ein Netzwerk einfach und angenehm zu erweitern. Ein Software Defined WAN bietet eine extrem flexible WAN Architektur, die den einfachen Aufbau von Overlay-Netzwerken unabhängig von der darunter liegenden WAN Technologie erlaubt. Ob MPLS, VPN, verschiedenste Provider oder unterschiedliche Bandbreiten: Alles kann auf beliebige Art und Weise zu einem homogenen Enterprise-WAN verschmolzen werden.

Die Zeiten der Abhängigkeit von einem einzelnen Provider mit einem langjährigen Vertrag ohne Alternative sind vorbei. Unter dem Begriff myWAN können die Kunden sich einen WAN-Anschluss weltweit von Telonic realisieren lassen und dabei unter zahlreichen Optionen auswählen.

Telonic übernimmt dabei die Rolle des Single Point of Contact für den Kunden und gewährleistet so den Betrieb rund um die Uhr. Schnelle Realisierung, flexible Vertragslaufzeiten und umfassendes Performance Monitoring sind die Grundlagen für myWAN. Telonic nutzt dabei die SD-WAN Gateway Serie der Firma Riverbed Technology, deren einzigartigen Eigenschaften die neue Architektur zu einem Vergnügen werden lässt.

Compliance im Griff mit LOGPOINT

Sicherheit muss fest im Netzwerk eines Unternehmens zuhause sein: Logpoint.

Mehr lesen

Gegen Angriffe von Außen und Innen: Vectra Networks

Wer sich gegen den Angriff von außen absichert, sollte die Risiken aus dem eigenen Haus nicht vernachlässigen.

Mehr lesen

Geschwindigkeit in die Cloud: Riverbed

Das Business-Leben wird immer mobiler, und auch sicherheitskritische Anwendungen werden in die Cloud verlagert.

Mehr lesen

NONSTOP NETWORKING -
Telonic ist flexibel, persönlich und serviceorientiert.

Ein Netz mit Zuverlässigkeit, Performance und proaktivem Monitoring für Ihren Geschäftserfolg.
Mit den besten Produkten und Technologien unserer Partner und dem Wissen und der Erfahrung aus fast 40 Jahren Systemhausgeschichte stellen wir uns den Anforderungen Ihres Netzwerkes.

Wir sind Partner der Top-Hersteller in der IT